Team / Ansprechpartner/innen

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen Hilfe bei der Anmeldung?
Sprechen Sie uns an!

Geschäftsführung

Winfried Manns

manns@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 0

Seminarbetreuung

Heike Bär

baer@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 44

Zentrale Dienste, Vor-Ort-Seminare

Hansjörg Höhlein

hhoehlein@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 21

Seminarbetreuung, Seminarplanung

Lena König

koenig@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 43

Zentrale Dienste

Isabelle Laloi

laloi@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 47

Seminarbetreuung

Dorothea Szymanski

szymanski@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 56

Akademieleitung

Stefan Heck

heck@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 11

Auszubildende

Viviane Frieß

friess@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 46

Seminarbetreuung

Ute Keil

keil@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 57

Seminarbetreuung

Bojana Kosoric

kosoric@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 41

Organisation Seminarhaus

Carola Notter

notter@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 40

Seminarplanung

Margit Wullenweber

wullenweber@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 35

Zentrale

 

info@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 0

Seminarbetreuung

Martina Graß

grass@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 58

Seminarbetreuung

Antje Kirsch

kirsch@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 31

Seminarbetreuung, Vor-Ort-Seminare

Britta Marchert

marchert@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 48

Seminarbetreuung

Sigrid Smart

smart@akademie-rlp.de

Telefon 06742 - 89596 45